another reason for moving to WP from tumblr

So here s the other reason I moved to WP, cuz here I can put up pages and categorize them.

viola

I just had the idea recently to put information on the Web about alternative help for ADDers/ ADHDers. I wanna post some information about natural treatment/ self-helf with herbs, essential oils and Bach Flower remedies,etc.  for all those who seek alternative treatment/ support without synthetic medication or wanna take some natural remedies with their meds.

Well anyway it is

my profession, I do work as self-employed naturopath with medical plants and Japanese Acupuncture, but apart from that I am really excited to share my knowledge with other ADD folks out there. 🙂

I am planning to post articles about specific herbs that can help you to focus, help you to sleep, calms you down or gives you more energy, and so on….

So there s a lot to do! Still have to find the right theme, where the letters are not that small! And putting everything in here, so yeah! another big exciting project…not that I have completed the other “hundreds” projects I am on, but hey lets keep life exciting!!! and busy! 😉

What do You think?

